School Board
The Hockinson School District is comprised of five Director Districts. Each School Board Member resides in the District that they represent.

Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month, with the exception of November and December. On occasion, there may be an open public meeting, training or conference held in lieu of, or in addition to, a Board Meeting. The meeting schedule is posted on the District Calendar.

School Board Information

Hockinson School Board

Mr. Steve Nylund

District 1

Mrs. Kathy Nordberg

Director,  Chair
District 2

Mr. Dave Olson

Director, Vice Chair
District 3

Greg Gospe

Mr. Greg Gospe

District 4
Gordon Smith

Mr. Gordon Smith

District 5