Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boys JV Baseball @ Woodland High School - JV1
-
1500 Dike Access Road, Woodland WA 98674
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor vs Fort Vancouver High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Girls Varsity Tennis @ Hudson's Bay High School
-
1206 E Reserve St, Vancouver Washington 98661-4196
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Woodland High School
-
1500 Dike Access Road, Woodland WA 98674
Boys JV Baseball @ Woodland High School - JV1
-
1500 Dike Access Road, Woodland WA 98674
Girls Varsity Softball vs Columbia River High School
-
5700 E 18th St, Vancouver Washington 98661
School Board Regular Meeting
-
HSD Community Center & Via Zoom
Tue, Apr 30
Girls Varsity Tennis vs Washougal High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Boys JV Soccer vs Woodland High School - JV1
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Woodland High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Wed, May 1
Wednesday Early Release
All HSD Schools
Girls Varsity Tennis @ Columbia River High School
-
800 Nw 99th St, Vancouver Washington 98665
Boys JV Baseball @ Fort Vancouver High School - JV1
-
5700 EAST 18TH ST, Vancouver WA 98661
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Fort Vancouver High School
-
5700 EAST 18TH ST, Vancouver WA 98661
Thu, May 2
Fun Run
HHES
Girls Varsity Tennis @ Mark Morris High School
-
1602 Mark Morris Ct, Longview WA 98632
Girls JV Softball vs Battle Ground High School - JV
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Girls Varsity Softball @ Washougal High School
-
1201 39th St, Washougal WA 98671
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Fort Vancouver High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Girls JV Softball vs Battle Ground High School - JV
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Fri, May 3
Book Swap
Hockinson Community Center
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Ridgefield High School
-
2630 S Hillhurst Rd, Ridgefield WA 98642
HHS Spring Musical "Mean Girls"
-
MPR
Sat, May 4
Book Swap
Hockinson Community Center
MS Solo/Ensemble Festival
Covington Middle School, 11200 NE Rosewood Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662, USA
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Tumwater High School
-
700 Israel Rd SW, Tumwater WA 98501
HHS Spring Musical "Mean Girls"
-
MPR
Sun, May 5
Long Beach Loyalty Day Parade
Long Beach, WA 98631, USA
Tue, May 7
Girls JV Softball @ Ridgefield High School - JV1
-
3101 S Hillhurst Road, Ridgefield WA 98642
Girls Varsity Softball vs Ridgefield High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Aberdeen High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Wed, May 8
Wednesday Early Release
All HSD Schools
Girls JV Softball @ Woodland High School - JV1
-
1500 Dike Access Road, Woodland WA 98674
Girls Varsity Softball @ Woodland High School
-
1500 Dike Access Road, Woodland WA 98674
Thu, May 9
Girls Varsity Softball vs Fort Vancouver High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Boys Varsity Soccer @ W F West High School
-
342 Sw 16th St, Chehalis WA 98532
Fri, May 10
District Visual Art Show (TK-12)
-
Hockinson High School Commons
District Visual Arts Show
-
Hockinson High School, 16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie, WA 98606, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Work Session
-
Zoom Only
Tue, May 14
PWT Community Meeting
PWT Portable at HHES
Girls Varsity Softball vs Rochester High School
-
16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie WA 98606
Wed, May 15
Wednesday Early Release
All HSD Schools
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Wednesday Early Release
All HSD Schools
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts District Jazz Night
-
Hockinson High School, 16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie, WA 98606, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
HSD Community Center & Via Zoom
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts District Band Festival
-
Hockinson High School, 16819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie, WA 98606, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Athletic Event
  • HHES General Events
  • Hockinson High School Athletics Events
  • HS Events
  • Hockinson Middle School Events
  • MS Athletic Staff
  • HSD General Events
  • Work Session